Signatures I. & II. exclusive launch on ARFM

signatures I10:00GMT, Sunday, 6th January – exclusive 2-hr interview special on ARFM “Sunday Synth” with Bruce Gall for the new computerchemist double release album “Signatures” featuring the incredible rock drummer Zsolt Galántai

set the controls for this Sunday 6th Jan 10 am (GMT)/ 11 am CET / 5 am (EST) – repeats Monday 7th Jan – 8 pm (GMT)/ 9 pm (CET)/ 3 pm (EST)  http://www.arfm.co.uk

Setlist here: http://sundaysynth.blogspot.co.uk/

And don’t forget you can pre-order both albums NOW at bandcamp –
http://computerchemist.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.